Lasagna was nice <foodpic>

D

duskbat

I even added italian parsley. it was very yum Lasagna. beef and turkey sausages ;) I am not a pro at cooking but this is the best i could do. My lasagna was so so YUMM!!!! i was able to come out with 12 slices. i shreded 2 blocks of cheeses :) i used some canned sauce and made some of my own sauce caus i have no idea what i am doing here. me is very full now ;)

lasagna1.jpg

edited to say i know i need to clean the toaster. but all that mess makes the bagels taste better ;)

C

Cruise cutie

Whoo HOO!!..:chef.. you did it.. may it be the first of many tries into great foods.. Thanks for the share ..:)..Joanne

R

reggae

Looks like success, Duskbat! Now you can send some to me too. :)

I wouldn't want to clean that pan though....

C

Corky

Well it certainly looks very Yummy!! I can just sense sopping up the juices with garlic bread. Mmmm-mmmm-good!!!

K

korinalacount

You are getting to be quite the cook,I like the fact that men like to cook as well,I am fairly good,even used to own a restaurant with 1st hubby and was the chef but my husband(now)can whip up anything,makes up his own recipes knows just what spices to throw in and we have a yummy dish,he cooks 2 to 3 times a week,I LOVE him!Looks like you are doing real good as well!

B

BostonsJ

Good Job looks good.

Reggae when you have a pan like that wet it and empty all but a small amount of water out. Sprinkle with table salt and soak. It will remove most of the stuck on. But I also buy a product called Greased Lightening. I get it at Walmart, the supermarket even Home Depot has it. Wooooshhhhhh it works very well and even takes off baked on grease on glass baking pans.

R

rooy

hi duskbat-